Welcome to our new site!

In Touch

In Touch 5/24/24

Patricia Kendall with the Dacotah Prairie Museum join us to talk about an upcoming exhibit and more…

In Touch 5/23/24

Aberdeen City Council candidate Rich Ward joins us to talk about his campaign to represent the northwest district…

USD Coyotes announce full men’s basketball schedule

The University of South Dakota men’s basketball team has announced its complete schedule for the upcoming 2023-24 men’s basketball season. South Dakota will open the season at home Nov. 6th taking on Mount Marty. South Dakota’s first away game will be against DePaul in Chicago Illinois Tuesday Nov. 14th. The Coyotes will open up Summit League play Sunday Dec. 3rd @ Western Illinois.

DateTimeAtOpponentLocationTVRadioTournamentResult
November 6, 2023 (Monday)TBAHomeMount MartyVermillion, S.D. / Sanford Coyote Sports Center
November 10, 2023 (Friday)TBANeutralUTRGVSioux Falls, S.D. / Sanford Pentagon
November 14, 2023 (Tuesday)TBAAwayDePaulChicago, Ill.
November 17, 2023 (Friday)TBANeutralVirginia Military InstituteGlendale, Ariz.Arizona Tip-Off
November 18, 2023 (Saturday)TBANeutralIPFW/Northern ArizonaGlendale, Ariz.Arizona Tip-Off
November 22, 2023 (Wednesday)TBAHomeNorthland CollegeVermillion, S.D. / Sanford Coyote Sports Center
November 26, 2023 (Sunday)TBAHomeAir ForceVermillion, S.D. / Sanford Coyote Sports Center
November 28, 2023 (Tuesday)TBAHomeWaldorfVermillion, S.D. / Sanford Coyote Sports Center
December 3, 2023 (Sunday)TBAAwayWestern IllinoisMacomb, Ill.
December 9, 2023 (Saturday)TBAHomeCSU BakersfieldVermillion, S.D. / Sanford Coyote Sports Center
December 16, 2023 (Saturday)TBAAwayUC IrvineIrvine, Calif.
December 19, 2023 (Tuesday)TBAAwayCSU BakersfieldBakersfield, Calif.
December 21, 2023 (Thursday)TBAAwaySan DiegoSan Diego, Calif.
December 29, 2023 (Friday)TBAAwayNorth Dakota StateFargo, N.D.
December 31, 2023 (Sunday)TBAHomeOmahaVermillion, S.D. / Sanford Coyote Sports Center
January 3, 2024 (Wednesday)TBAHomeEastern WashingtonVermillion, S.D. / Sanford Coyote Sports CenterBig Sky-Summit Challenge
January 6, 2024 (Saturday)TBAAwayMontanaMissoula, Mont.Big Sky-Summit Challenge
January 11, 2024 (Thursday)TBAAwayOral RobertsTulsa, Okla.
January 18, 2024 (Thursday)TBAHomeSt. ThomasVermillion, S.D. / Sanford Coyote Sports Center
January 20, 2024 (Saturday)TBAHomeSouth Dakota StateVermillion, S.D. / Sanford Coyote Sports Center
January 25, 2024 (Thursday)TBAAwayDenverDenver, Colo.
January 27, 2024 (Saturday)TBAAwayKansas CityKansas City, Mo.
February 1, 2024 (Thursday)TBAHomeNorth DakotaVermillion, S.D. / Sanford Coyote Sports Center
February 3, 2024 (Saturday)TBAAwaySouth Dakota StateBrookings, S.D.
February 8, 2024 (Thursday)TBAHomeDenverVermillion, S.D. / Sanford Coyote Sports Center
February 15, 2024 (Thursday)TBAAwayOmahaOmaha, Neb.
February 17, 2024 (Saturday)TBAAwaySt. ThomasSt. Paul, Minn.
February 22, 2024 (Thursday)TBAHomeKansas CityVermillion, S.D. / Sanford Coyote Sports Center
February 24, 2024 (Saturday)TBAHomeOral RobertsVermillion, S.D. / Sanford Coyote Sports Center
February 29, 2024 (Thursday)TBAHomeNorth Dakota StateVermillion, S.D. / Sanford Coyote Sports Center
March 2, 2024 (Saturday)TBAAwayNorth DakotaGrand Forks, N.D.
March 8, 2024 (Friday)TBANeutralThe Summit LeagueSioux Falls, S.D.Summit League Tournament
Share:

News